About Us

YOUR NEEDS. OUR GOAL.


At Elite Island Resorts, we believe in giving back to our communities at home and abroad. Since 2001, our Charitable Contributions Program has assisted hundreds of non-profit organizations and charities raise millions of dollars to achieve their respective fundraising goals.

We partner with non-profits and provide the resort accommodation Certificate stays as our in-kind gift donations. The organization retains 100% of proceeds awarded for our contributions and we assist our Certificate guests with their travel arrangements. We trust the amazing resort stays exceed all expectations.

MEET THE Team

Cheri Selfridge

Sr. Director, Sales & Partnership Marketing
cselfridge@eliteislandresorts.com

954.363.1702

Chrissy Angulo

Sales Manager, Charitable Contributions & Partnerships
cangulo@eliteislandresorts.com

954.493.1167

Travis Beaston

Sales Manager, Prime Promotions, Charitable Contributions & Partnerships
tbeaston@eliteislandresorts.com

954.493.1173

Katrina Lindsey

Sales Representative, Charitable Contributions & Partnerships
klindsey@eliteislandresorts.com

954.493.1062

Christina Schauer

Sales Representative, Charitable Contributions & Partnerships
cschauer@eliteislandresorts.com

954.493.1063

Emily Burgess

Sales Representative, Charitable Contributions & Partnerships
eburgess@eliteislandresorts.com

954.493.1175

Dawn Applebee

Accounting Administrator
dapplebee@eliteislandresorts.com

954.671.0754

Jessica Cordova

Graphic Designer
jcordova@eliteislandresorts.com

954.671.0508

Maylin Hamilton

Charitable Contributions Coordinator
mhamilton@eliteislandresorts.com

954.671.0148

Haley Grayson

Charitable Contributions Coordinator
hgrayson@eliteislandresorts.com

954.266.2087 Ext. 219

Jarrett Case

Charitable Contributions Coordinator
jcase@eliteislandresorts.com

954.671.0858

Rachel Whitney

Charitable Contributions Coordinator
rwhitney@eliteislandresorts.com

954.266.2087 Ext. 214

Jolee Richards

Charitable Contributions Coordinator
jrichards@eliteislandresorts.com

954.266.2087 Ext. 216

Ambrielle Samuels

Charitable Contributions Coordinator
asamuels@eliteislandresorts.com

954.266.2087 Ext. 217

Gabriela Franco

Charitable Contributions Coordinator
gfranco@eliteislandresorts.com

954.266.2087 Ext. 215

8 All-Inclusive Resorts, 3 Islands + Panama
1 Authentic Experience

Your vacation should be as unique and remarkable as you are, and with so many options, outstanding service and amenities, each Elite Island Resort provides the very best experience, with a true taste of the charm and flavor exclusive to its location.

The amazing eight carefully curated All-Inclusive resorts are located in Antigua, Barbados, Panama and the Grenadines. They encompass a world of unique history, spectacular scenery and rich culture, with fine restaurants and local nightlife, as well as an array of activities and sightseeing possibilities.

Dine on the sand under the stars, explore volcanoes and rain forests or be pampered at one of the tranquil spa venues. Active travelers will enjoy unlimited, non-motorized water sports, fitness classes, pickleball and adventure tours. Take to the Caribbean Sea with snorkeling, kayaking or paddle boarding, or soak up the sun in your poolside chaise lounge with a cool cocktail.

Do it all, or nothing at all— It’s life unscripted.


We look forward to working with and your valued donors.

Give us a call today